depressed, free write, letter to, Uncategorized

It’s not hard

I’m disappointed. How long does it take to decide yes or no to dinner? It’s just dinner. Everybody eats food. It’s been two days and she still doesn’t know. If you have to think about it that hard then just forget it. It’s not a difficult question, it’s not like I said can I fuck you without a condom. That’s also a yes or no question. I feel like you should know whether or not you’ll.. I don’t even know. But it shouldn’t take this long to get an answer. At first I was all super excited because I did it, I asked her out and I really like her. But I guess the euphoria wore off and common sense kicked in and I’m just like.. What’s so hard about giving me an answer.. ? Is it because I’m trans? Or younger than you? Or is it legitimately you can’t decide? Just be straight with me don’t drag it out. I can take it whatever the answer is. It’s the waiting that kills.

Standard